CRA Round 3 @ Podium Club May 4-5, 2024

Sorted on best lap time

QP5:Expert 400 / Expert Twins

QP5:Expert 400 / Expert Twins

Qualifying started at 10:04:18

Podium Club @ Attesa 2.320 miles

5/4/2024 10:00

		_			_	
				_		

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Best Tm	Total Tm	Make
Qualifyi	ng Amateı	ur 300/400				
1	118	Robert Morton	Qualifying Amateur 300/400	1:45.813	13:02.231	
Qualifyi	ng Expert	300/400				
1	48	Chad Lewin	Qualifying Expert 300/400	1:41.478	6:22.756	
2	880	Alex George	Qualifying Expert 300/400	1:41.596	13:00.866	2018 Kawasaki Ninja 400
3	20X-	Quinn Swift	Qualifying Expert 300/400	1:43.502	12:55.093	2019 Kawasaki EX400 Ninja
4	38	Fatih Buyusonmez	Qualifying Expert 300/400	1:45.645	12:03.375	
5	22	Stephen Ludwig [g22]	Qualifying Expert 300/400	1:46.679	12:54.376	2022 Yamaha R3
6	543	M. Sai Deep	Qualifying Expert 300/400	1:47.166	11:57.725	2019 Kawasaki Ninja 400
7	73	Chris Binker	Qualifying Expert 300/400	1:47.259	10:25.395	2021 Kawasaki N400R
8	606	Ana Mata	Qualifying Expert 300/400	1:49.085	8:31.129	2022 Kawasaki Ninja 400
9	503	Erinn Merlo	Qualifying Expert 300/400	1:49.255	12:09.541	2020 Kawasaki Ninja 400 EM
10	116	Shaughn Reid	Qualifying Expert 300/400	1:49.584	12:15.218	2020 Kawasaki Ninja 400
11	80	Aliki Karayan	Qualifying Expert 300/400	1:49.665	12:16.550	
12	933	Herby Carlos	Qualifying Expert 300/400	1:49.755	9:30.994	2015 Yamaha R3
13	760	Tom Nichols	Qualifying Expert 300/400	1:53.113	9:49.491	2014 Kawasaki Ninja 300
14	921	Antlee Terry	Qualifying Expert 300/400	1:54.843	12:10.979	2020 Yamaha YZF-R3
15	11	Rob Baggaley	Qualifying Expert 300/400			2015 KTM RC390R
16	20-	Eric Swahn	Qualifying Expert 300/400			2021 Kawasaki KLX300SM
17	74X	Kensei Matsudaira	Qualifying Expert 300/400			2008 Moriwaki MD250H
18	89X	Joshua Evans	Qualifying Expert 300/400			2015 Yamaha R3
Qualifyi	ng Expert	Twins				
1	822	Gio Alvarez	Qualifying Expert Twins	1:36.893	6:48.816	2021 Aprilia RS660
2	589	Justin Bordonaro	Qualifying Expert Twins	1:38.045	5:19.642	2021 Aprilia RS660
3	136-	Mookie Wilkerson	Qualifying Expert Twins	1:39.759	12:38.599	2023 Aprilia RS660
4	74X-	Kensei Matsudaira	Qualifying Expert Twins	1:39.798	15:21.770	2012 Honda NSF250R
5	823	Jorge Gonzalez	Qualifying Expert Twins	1:40.565	12:45.155	2022 Aprilia R S660
6	174	Cliff Coglietti	Qualifying Expert Twins	1:43.770	7:53.846	2022 Aprilia RS660
7	853	Santiago Avila	Qualifying Expert Twins	1:47.903	13:27.907	2022 Yamaha R7

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Gx2

Race Director: David Martin

www.race-cra.com

#WEARECRA

Printed: 5/4/2024 10:20:37 AM

Orbits

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: California RoadRace Association