

ROUND 1
FEBRUARY 22-23
BUTTONWILLOW RACEWAY PARK

CRA Round 1 @ BRP Feb 22-23, 2025

Sorted on best lap time

QP3:Expert 400 / Expert Twins

QP3:Expert 400 / Expert Twins

Qualifying started at 9:30:49

Buttonwillow Raceway Park 2.680 miles

2/22/2025 09:30

_				

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Best Tm	Total Tm	Make
Qualifyir	ng Expert	300/400				
1	880	Alex George	Qualifying Expert 300/400	1:57.054	13:30.525	2018 Kawasaki Ninja 400
2	823	Jorge Gonzalez	Qualifying Expert 300/400	1:57.370	11:43.081	2023 Kawasaki Ninja 400
3	14	Treston Morrison	Qualifying Expert 300/400	1:58.883	12:13.561	2018 Kawasaki Ninja 400
4	720	Derek Powell	Qualifying Expert 300/400	2:01.125	13:54.195	2019 Kawasaki Ninja 400
5	12X	Kathy Zhao	Qualifying Expert 300/400	2:03.864	13:58.951	2019 Kawasaki 400
6	739	Philip Fernandez	Qualifying Expert 300/400	2:05.248	13:10.843	2023 Kawasaki Ninja 400
7	543	M. Sai Deep	Qualifying Expert 300/400	2:05.912	12:21.180	2019 Kawasaki Ninja 400
8	769	Hung Yui Lo	Qualifying Expert 300/400	2:06.407	8:45.824	2020 Yamaha R3
9	247	Nolan Leupp	Qualifying Expert 300/400	2:07.443	10:00.247	2014 Kawasaki Ninja 300
10	747	Arin Christman	Qualifying Expert 300/400	2:07.459	12:27.471	2020 Kawasaki Ninja 400
11	7	Aliki Karayan	Qualifying Expert 300/400	2:08.833	13:12.411	2018 Kawasaki Ninja 400
12	75	Bob Simmons	Qualifying Expert 300/400	2:08.940	13:03.459	2021 Kawasaki Ninja 400
13	933	Herby Carlos	Qualifying Expert 300/400	2:09.714	14:09.877	2015 Yamaha R3
14	760	Tom Nichols	Qualifying Expert 300/400	2:11.256	8:06.773	2014 Kawasaki Ninja 300
15	8	Antlee Terry	Qualifying Expert 300/400	2:11.769	12:59.074	2020 Yamaha YZF-R3
16	477	Norman Smith	Qualifying Expert 300/400	2:13.141	11:04.720	2021 Kawasaki Ninja 400
17	925	Jarrod Ellison	Qualifying Expert 300/400	2:17.130	12:55.234	2017 Yamaha R3
18	47	Bill Coolahan	Qualifying Expert 300/400			2019 Kawasaki Ninja 400
Qualifyir	ng Expert	Twins				
1	136	Mookie Wilkerson	Qualifying Expert Twins	1:57.428	13:29.394	2023 Aprilia R S660
2	469	Nayden Balladares	Qualifying Expert Twins	1:58.657	9:58.191	2021 Aprilia RS 660
3	50	Ed Sorbo	Qualifying Expert Twins	1:58.708	13:44.128	2017 Suzuki SV650
4	43	Jay Kinberger	Qualifying Expert Twins	1:59.930	9:11.225	2020 Kramer HKR Evo 2
5	953	Robby Weaver	Qualifying Expert Twins	2:00.243	9:45.924	2021 Aprilia RS660
6	246	Dexter Stuart	Qualifying Expert Twins	2:01.198	9:24.831	2024 Aprilia RS 660
7	30X	Ramkumar Subramanian	Qualifying Expert Twins	2:02.178	8:53.231	2022 Aprilia R S660
8	197	Nicholas Zaan	Qualifying Expert Twins	2:02.358	10:46.085	2024 Suzuki GSX-8R
9	49	Jaycee Sterling	Qualifying Expert Twins	2:03.115	11:14.137	Yamaha R7
10	174	Cliff Coglietti	Qualifying Expert Twins	2:05.535	12:31.103	2022 Aprilia RS660
11	853	Santiago Avila	Qualifying Expert Twins	2:06.514	12:51.277	2022 Yamaha R7
12	368	Ed Guzman	Qualifying Expert Twins	2:10.539	8:16.970	2023 Aprilia RS660
13	62X	Andy DiBrino	Qualifying Expert Twins			Triumph 765 RS
14	118	Robert Morton	Qualifying Expert Twins			2023 Yamaha R7
15	850	Luke Hiesterman	Qualifying Expert Twins			2015 Yamaha FZ 07

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Gx2

Race Director: David Martin

www.race-cra.com

#wearecra

Printed: 2/22/2025 11:45:37 AM

Orbits

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: California Roadrace Association