

CRA Round 1 @ BRP Feb 22-23, 2025

Sorted on best lap time

QP4:Expert 600 Buttonwillow Raceway Park 2.680 miles

QP4:Expert 600

Qualifying started at 9:45:42

2/22/2025 09:45

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Best Tm	Total Tm	Make
1	161	Sahar Zvik	Qualifying Expert 600	1:49.297	8:22.250	2022 Kawasaki ZX6R
2	62X	Andy DiBrino	Qualifying Expert 600	1:49.670	13:37.769	Triumph 765 RS
3	661	Haydn Meng	Qualifying Expert 600	1:53.166	12:08.442	Suzuki GSXR 600
4	4	Alex Ricci	Qualifying Expert 600	1:54.287	11:13.492	2021 Kawasaki ZX6R
5	908	Tim Powers	Qualifying Expert 600	1:55.160	14:31.164	2006 Yamaha YZF-R6
6	111	Oscar Fernandez	Qualifying Expert 600	1:56.503	7:51.873	2008 Yamaha r6
7	770	Alessio Serra	Qualifying Expert 600	1:57.062	12:57.495	2018 Suzuki GSX-R 600
8	706	Hugo Peralta	Qualifying Expert 600	1:57.063	14:50.275	2008 Yamaha YZFR6
9	28	Geiser Hernandez	Qualifying Expert 600	1:58.287	7:56.737	2021 Kawasaki zx6r
10	20	Eric Swahn	Qualifying Expert 600	1:58.407	8:47.691	2008 Kawasaki ZX6R
11	47	Bill Coolahan	Qualifying Expert 600	2:02.353	14:49.113	2009 Yamaha R6
12	63	Andre Castanos	Qualifying Expert 600	2:02.848	13:40.383	2019 Yamaha R6
13	845	Wilfido Calderon	Qualifying Expert 600	2:03.562	13:50.993	2012 Yamaha R6
14	54	Edward Hearn	Qualifying Expert 600	2:12.366	8:53.478	2011 Yamaha R6
15	12A	Alexander Enriquez	Qualifying Expert 600			2023 Suzuki GSX-R750
16	37	Logan Oster	Qualifying Expert 600			2022 Suzuki GSXR 750
17	93	Evan Lutz	Qualifying Expert 600			2009 Kawasaki ZX6R
18	95	Brian Naylor	Qualifying Expert 600			2019 Kawasaki zx6r
19	470	Stefan Alger	Qualifying Expert 600			2006 Suzuki GSX-R 750

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Gx2

Race Director: David Martin

www.race-cra.com

#wearecra

Printed: 2/22/2025 11:49:24 AM

Orbits

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: California Roadrace Association