

CRA Round 1 @ BRP Feb 22-23, 2025

Sorted on Laps

Sun Race 01: F40 Heavyweight / Middleweight

Buttonwillow Raceway Park 2.680 miles

Sun Race 01: F40 Heavyweight / Middleweight

2/23/2025 09:15

Race (8 Laps) started at 9:38:43

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Diff	Total Tm	Best Tm	Make			
Formula 40 Heavyweight [SUN]										
1	10	Armando Castillo	Formula 40 Heavyweight [SUN]		17:37.150	1:53.466	2019 Aprilia RSV4			
2	153	Terry Heard	Formula 40 Heavyweight [SUN]	7.071	17:44.221	1:53.903	2023 Suzuki Gsxr600			
3	967	GianLuca Storti	Formula 40 Heavyweight [SUN]	8.906	17:46.056	1:54.882	2016 Yamaha YZF R1			
4	145	Jeff Whitmer	Formula 40 Heavyweight [SUN]	19.887	17:57.037	1:56.392	2023 BMW S1000RR			
Not classifie	d									
DNS	368	Ed Guzman	Formula 40 Heavyweight [SUN]	DNS			Yamaha R1			
DNS	107	Dmytro Izvoznikov	Formula 40 Heavyweight [SUN]	DNS			2022 BMW S1000RR			
DNS	862	Carlo Manalo	Formula 40 Heavyweight [SUN]	DNS			2021 Yamaha R1			
DNS	214	John Yarbrough	Formula 40 Heavyweight [SUN]	DNS			2021 BMW S1000RR			
Formula 40		0 1	Formula 40 Middleweight [SUN]		17-54 778	1.52.477	2022 Kawasaki 7X6R			
1	161	Sahar Zvik	Formula 40 Middleweight [SUN]		17:54.778	1:52.477	2022 Kawasaki ZX6R			
2	111	Oscar Fernandez	Formula 40 Middleweight [SUN]	28.722	18:23.500		2008 Yamaha r6			
3	10	Jeremy Taubman	Formula 40 Middleweight [SUN]	28.725	18:23.503	1:57.075	2008 Yamaha YZF-R6			
4	47	Bill Coolahan	Formula 40 Middleweight [SUN]	28.777	18:23.555	1:57.073	2009 Yamaha R6			
5	282	Chris Shimonkevitz	Formula 40 Middleweight [SUN]	1 Lap	19:08.436	2:18.705	2008 Ducati 848			
Not classifie	d									
DNS	470	Stefan Alger	Formula 40 Middleweight [SUN]	DNS			2006 Suzuki GSX-R 750			
DNS	95	Brian Naylor	Formula 40 Middleweight [SUN]	DNS			2019 Kawasaki zx6r			
DNS	514	Jona Schuman	Formula 40 Middleweight [SUN]	DNS			2007 Honda CBR 600RR			
DNS	136	Mookie Wilkerson	Formula 40 Middleweight [SUN]	DNS			2023 Aprilia RS660			
DNS	214	John Yarbrough	Formula 40 Middleweight [SUN]	DNS			2008 Yamaha YZF-R6			

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap I m	Best Speed	Best Lap by	
7.071	73.011	1:52.477	85.778	161 - Sahar Zvik	
Chief of Timing & Sco	oring: Gx2				Orbits

Race Director: David Martin

www.race-cra.com

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: California Roadrace Association

Printed: 2/23/2025 10:48:09 AM